Sponsored by:

THANK YOU!

To all the visitors who came to the Winter Wellness Fest on January 18th and the the fantastic line up of Vendors we had supporting the Fest.

Also lots of thanks to our Sponsors, Presenters, Cooking Experts who all contributed to making the Fest a HUGE success.

We look forward to seeing you all again on May 1st 2021, for the NASHVILLE WELLNESS FEST – it will be another great Healthy Family Day out.

For more information click here

Thanks to our Vendors and Exhibitors:

Exhibitor Website
12 South Wellness Warrior www.12southwellnesswarrior.com
Advanced Spine & Wellness, Chiropractic www.advancedspineandwellness.com
Agrin Health www.AgrinHealth.com
Amare Global https://myamareglobal.com/15515
Antonia Blue Star Energy Healer
Bite Dentistry www.bitedds.com
Burger Fit http://burgerfitcookbook.com/
Carole Maier Energy Healer www.CaroleEnergyHealer.com
PURE Living Nashville Magazine www.purelivingnashvillemagazine.com
Damsel In Defense www.peppermomma.com
Do Terra www.mydoterra.com/mrsmegmobile
Float Horizen www.FLOATHORIZEN.COM
Harmonized Brain Center www.harmonizedbraincentersttn.com
Monat Global https://cindyhudson.mymonat.com/
Odyssey Fitness
Pruvit Ketones www.N8tivehackers.com
Refinery wellness + aesthetics www.refinerywellnesstn.com
Rush Chiropractic www.nashville-chiropractor.com
Megha Bradley – Optimal Life Design www.meghasuccess.com
Summit Family Chiropractic (Mt Juliet) https://summitfamilychiropractictn.com/
The Nature Of, LLC www.thenatureofcounseling.com
Victoria Bailey- Thermography, Health and Wellness www.vbhealthandwellness.com
Your CBD Shop www.yourCBDshop.com
Crossroads Chiropractic (Nashville) www.crossroads4health.com
Vibrance Family Chiropractic www.vibrancefamilychiropractic.com
Mission Health Center www.missionfranklin.com
Premier Hemp Company www.premierhempcompany.com
NutriMost Brentwood www.nutrimostbrentwood.com
Nashville Doula Services www.nashvilledoulaservices.com
Nashville Tai Chi & Wellness www.nashvilletaichiandwellness.com
Power Home Remodeling https://powerhrg.com/
Caregivers by WholeCare www.caregiversbywholecare.com
Edward Jones Investments www.edwardjones.com/nick-palmer
Le-vel https://hopedealer.le-vel.com
Elegant Country Creations https://elegant-country-candles.myshopify.com
Roth Wellness www.rothwellness.com
Nicole Terwey Coaching & More Money Cents https://nicoleterwey.com
Eat Well Nashville www.eatwellnashville.com
T. Strong – Performance Wear www.t-strong.com
Grab The Gold, Inc. https://grabthegold.com
LeafFilter North of Tennessee, LLC http://leaffilter.com
Alleviant Health Centers of Brentwood www.alleviant.com
Jordan Bath Essentials & Magnesium xwww.myjestore.com/KarenSimpson
Inspired Psychotherapy & Consulting www.chrishancocktheapy.com
Punches & Bunches http://pnbboxing.com/
New Visions www.newvisionsdojo.com
Top Golf Nashville https://topgolf.com/us/nashville/
Fitness 1440 https://www.fitness1440.com/nashville/
Advocate Consulting Group http://heartworks.whyacg.com
Grovaroo
HelloFresh www.hellofresh.com
Advance Healthcare Solution https://advancehs.comandhttps://ahs.video/sjones/
Vein Guys www.veinguys.com
Home craft www.homecraftgutterguard.com
(Rev) Deborah Bishop
Nashville Integrative Health http://www.nashvilleintegrativehealth.com/
Rabbit Hole VR https://www.therabbitholevr.com/
Birth Tissue Donor Services www.birthtissuedonor.com
Row House www.therowhouse.com
The Nourishing Tree, LLC www.thenourishingtreelouisville.com
Holistic Connection www.yourholisticconnection.com
Nancy Stevens coaching www.nancystevenscoaching.com
Profile by Sanford www.profileplan.com
LPG www.lpgsportsnashville.com
Chiropractic Nashville www.chiropracticnashville.com
Relax Saunas/Nashville www.feelbetterbebetter.com
Epilepsy foundation of middle and west Tn
Labcanna www.labcanna.com
Veteran Grown LLC www.veterangrownhemp.com
Discovery Toys by Amanda Nalley www.discoverytoys.com/AmandaNalley
HOTWORX Nashville-Midtown www.hotworx.net/studio/nashville-midtown
Inspire Medical www.weightlossmtjuliet.com
Keto Coffee by It Works! www.millionairemimi.com
Alchemy Of Sol Soap Emporium https://alchemyofsol.com
New Visions
ClearCaptions https://clearcaptions.com/
Mama Moon, Birth Concierge www.mama-moon.com
Kristen Faith Sleep Solutions www.sleepsolutionstn.com
JCEnergyWorks www.jcenergyworks.com
Pinnacle Home Improvements www.pinnaclehomeimprovements.com
Evergreen Chiropractic www.evergreenchironash.com
Amazon.com, Inc. www.amazon.force
Revelation Navigation www.revelationnavigation.com
Camp Gladiator www.campgladiator.com
Rukus www.Gocyclenow.com
Scout & Cellar www.WineWendy.com
Odyssey Fitness www.Odyssey-fitness.com
Protein Snack Shop www.proteinsnackshop.com
Plexus www.mysite.plexusworldwide.com/lynnthompson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Woodmont Realty www.ScottandMillie.WoodmontRealty.com
Sprouts Supermarket x
Total Health Chiropractic https://totalhealthbrentwood.com/
Elemental Chiropractic www.elementalchiropractic.life
LensCrafters

as of March 11th

How to Contact us

To find out more about the next Nashville Wellness Fest, couldn't be easier:

Just call us on: 615 678 5683, or email us at expo@phrmedia.com

Or, you can write to us at Nashville Health & Wellness Fest, PHR Media LLC, 197 Thompson Lane, Nashville, TN 37211